Do you charge sales tax?

As of February 4, 2019, subscribers will be charged the applicable sales tax based on the state where they live. 

Sales tax will apply in the following states: Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin & Wyoming

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request